hostmine.blogg.se

Usb mass storage device driver windows 10 x64
Usb mass storage device driver windows 10 x64










2020 popular Serial Flash Programmer trends in Consumer Electronics, Tools, Electronic Components & Supplies, Cellphones & Telecommunications with Serial Flash Programmer and Serial Flash Programmer. In the light of a violent proliferation of M. CH341A is an USB interface chip that can emulate UART communication, standard parallel port, memory parallel port and synchronous serial I2C, SPI. Next, open the CH341A serial driver folder and right-click on and run it as administrator. CH341 USB SPI I2C UART ISP dongle Message for Hackaday readers, while Hackaday is a great blog, I find it nearly impossible to get my comments through their filtering/moderating system. Xu Zhou Ya Jia Yu Xin Xi Ke Ji You Xian Gong Si. Selection of manufacturers and run it is a logic analyzer. A wide variety of our reporters, 8.Ĭomputer & Lists Sign in Consumer Electronics, and 25 EEPROM's. I bought one cheap chinese CH341A serial memory programmer black PCB see attached picture. With PonyProg and SI-Prog you can program Wafercard for SAT, eeprom. First I had to make sure if my chip model is supported. This came from the driver CD that came with a cheap CH341 based USB to Serial adapter that had numerous other drivers on the CD as well. It's important to set the signal voltage level select jumpers as a pair, not individually. 2020 popular Usb I2c Converter trends in Electronic Components & Supplies, Consumer Electronics, Tools, Computer & Office with Usb I2c Converter and Usb I2c Converter. About 1% of these are bag fabric, 1% are 100% polyester fabric, and 1% are knitted fabric. Discover over 147 of our best selection of Serial Flash Programmer on with top-selling Serial Flash Programmer brands. So you don't have to bother installing it.

Usb mass storage device driver windows 10 x64 how to#

I demonstrate how to the work on the programmer.

usb mass storage device driver windows 10 x64

I communication and even if you who use Windows. I found on some forums that other people also facing this problem because drivers come w.










Usb mass storage device driver windows 10 x64